FREE The Tredegar Comprehensive iPhone & Android App
Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Governing Body 2019\2020

 Local Authority Representatives

Ms M. Rogers

Mr A. Pearsall

Mr A Tuck

Cllr H. Trollope

Cllr J. Morgan


Teacher Representatives

Ms C. Jones

Ms G. Marshall


Ancillary Staff Representative

Mr P. Zeraschi


Parent Representatives

Mrs C. Hiscocks

Mrs E. Cooper

Mrs N. Powles

Mrs E. Crompton

Mrs L. Davies

Mr P. Harriman


Community Representative

Mrs K. Baines


Mr P. Maddy

Mr P. Robson

Mr A. Reed



Mrs C Leaves


Clerk to the Governors

Mr D. Perkins